We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Phone: 402-464-2227

Staff 

Email

Andrea Sutherland Holly  asutherland@hbbbs.org
Dana Berger dberger@hbbbs.org

Kiersten Hill khill@hbbbs.org
Melissa Neater  mneater@hbbbs.org 
Nicole Hecht Juranek  njuranek@hbbbs.org 
Shawn Kean  skean@hbbbs.org 
 

Address 

6201 Havelock Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68507

 

 

Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 AM to 4:00 PM 
Friday8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

For assistance outside of our normal business hours, please call 402-464-2227 to set up an appointment.

 

Office Closure: If Lincoln Public Schools are closed due to weather, our office is also closed. 


 

                

© 2015 Heartland Big Brothers Big Sisters, 6201 Havelock Avenue, Lincoln, NE 68507